S.NO.	COMMITTEES	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Rahul Rajpoot	Chairman
		Mr. Mukesh Sangla	Member
		Mr. Mayank Shrivas	Member
		Ms. Palak Malviya	Member
		Ms. Reshma Lalwani	Member
		Mrs. Preeti Singh	Secretary
2	Stakeholders relationship	Mr. Mayank Shrivas	Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Mukesh Sangla	Member
		Mr. Rahul Rajpoot	Member
		Ms. Reshma Lalwani	Member
		Mrs. Preeti Singh	Secretary
3	Nomination and	Mr. Mayank Shrivas	Chairman
	Remuneration Committee	Ms. Reshma Lalwani	Member
		Mr. SaurabhSangla	Member
		Mr. Rahul Rajpoot	Member
		Mrs. Preeti Singh	Secretary
4	Corporate Social	Mr. SaurabhSangla	Chairman
	Responsibility	Mr. Mayank Shrivas	Member
	Committee	Mrs. MukeshSangla	Member
		Ms. Reshma Lalwani	Member
		Mrs. Preeti Singh	Secretary

DETAILS OF NUMBER AND MEMBER OF COMMITTEES DURING THE YEAR